Now Playing
Today, Thu, Jul 27, 2017
Dunkirk (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, July 25
Thu, July 27
Tue, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 10
7pm ♿
Wed, July 26 4pm ♿
Tue, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 17
7pm ♿
Mon, Aug 14 Subtitled
Wed, Aug 16 Dubbed
Sat, Aug 19 Subtitled
7:30pm ♿
Wed, Aug 23
1 & 7pm ♿
Sat, Aug 26 12pm ♿
Risk

Risk

Ends Tuesday!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

How much of your own life are you willing to risk?

Laura Poitras, Academy Award winning director of CITIZENFOUR, returns with her most personal and intimate film to date. Filmed over six years, RISK is a complex and volatile character study that collides with a high stakes election year and it's controversial aftermath.

Cornered in a tiny building for half a decade, Julian Assange is undeterred even as the legal jeopardy he faces threatens to undermine the organization he leads and fracture the movement he inspired. Capturing this story with unprecedented access, Poitras finds herself caught between the motives and contradictions of Assange and his inner circle.

In a new world order where a single keystroke can alter history, Risk is a portrait of power, betrayal, truth, and sacrifice. Executive Produced by Sam Esmail, creator of Mr. Robot.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Julian Assange
Directed By
Laura Poitras
Produced by
Sam Esmail
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:30, $10