Now Playing
Today, Sat, Oct 20, 2018
First Man (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Oct 23
7pm ♿
Version A:
Wed, Oct 24

Version B:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm ♿

Thu, Nov 1 ♿
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Nov 7
Wed, Dec 12
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 6
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 17
7pm ♿
Thu, Dec 13 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 18 7pm
Mon, Dec 24
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 31
7pm ♿
Tue, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 21
7pm ♿
Bolshoi Ballet 17/18 Season: The Nutcracker - Encore!

Bolshoi Ballet 17/18 Season: The Nutcracker - Encore!

Wed, Dec 20 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Christmas would not be complete without the enchanting tale of young Marie and her Nutcracker prince! Danced by the Bolshoi's principals.

ADA Accessible

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Dec 20
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
Genre
Ballet
MPAA Rating
NR
Admission & Prices

Adult $21
Senior $19
Child $16

*Prices subject
to service charge

ADA Accessible