Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 6
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 17
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 18 7pm
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Jan 8
7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 8
7pm ♿
Tue, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 21
7pm ♿
Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season:  I, Claude Monet - Encore!

Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season: I, Claude Monet - Encore!

Wed, July 25 4pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

After premiering in Season 4 of EXHIBITION ON SCREEN, I, Claude Monet is back by popular demand, revealing the heart and soul of arguably the world's most loved artist. Told through Monet's own words and shot on location at the very spots he painted, the film features his most loved paintings in an unforgettable, immersive art experience.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 25
4pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
87
Genre
Art
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Phil Grabsky
Admission & Prices

$16

*Prices subject
to service charge