Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sun, June 18-Thu, June 22
7pm ♿, 9:30pm ♿
Tue, June 27
Thu, June 29
7pm ♿
Wed, June 28
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, July 11
Thu, July 13
Tue, July 18
Thu, July 20
7pm ♿
Wed, July 12 1pm ♿
7pm ♿
Wed, July 26 4pm ♿
Wed, July 19
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, July 25
Thu, July 27
Tue, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 10
7pm ♿
Tue, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 17
7pm ♿
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Megan Leavy

Megan Leavy

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Megan Leavey is based on the true-life story of a young marine corporal (Kate Mara) whose unique discipline and bond with her military combat dog saved many lives during their deployment in Iraq. When she is assigned to clean up the K9 unit after a disciplinary hearing, Leavey identifies with a particularly aggressive dog, Rex, and is given the chance to train him. Over the course of their service, Megan and Rex completed more than 100 missions until an IED explosion injures them, putting their fate in jeopardy. Directed by Gabriela Cowperthwaite (Blackfish) from a screenplay by Pamela Gray and Annie Mumolo & Tim Lovestedt, the film also stars Edie Falco, Ramon Rodriguez, Bradley Whitford, and Common.

Daily Showtimes
1:45 Bargain
4:30 Bargain
9:40  
CC and DV Available
Film Facts
Running Time
116
Genre
Drama
Bio
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Kate Mara
Edie Falco
Ramon Rodriguez
Bradley Whitford
Common
Directed By
Gabriela Cowperthwaite
Written by
Pamela Gray
Annie Mumolo
Tim Lovestedt
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:30, $10