Now Playing
Today, Thu, Nov 23, 2017
Jane (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Nov 29
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 7
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm Wed, Jan 10 4pm
Tue, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 21
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm Wed, Feb 7 4pm
Wed, Jan 31
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 14
7pm ♿
Megan Leavy

Megan Leavy

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Megan Leavey is based on the true-life story of a young marine corporal (Kate Mara) whose unique discipline and bond with her military combat dog saved many lives during their deployment in Iraq. When she is assigned to clean up the K9 unit after a disciplinary hearing, Leavey identifies with a particularly aggressive dog, Rex, and is given the chance to train him. Over the course of their service, Megan and Rex completed more than 100 missions until an IED explosion injures them, putting their fate in jeopardy. Directed by Gabriela Cowperthwaite (Blackfish) from a screenplay by Pamela Gray and Annie Mumolo & Tim Lovestedt, the film also stars Edie Falco, Ramon Rodriguez, Bradley Whitford, and Common.

Film Facts
Running Time
116
Genre
Drama
Bio
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Kate Mara
Edie Falco
Ramon Rodriguez
Bradley Whitford
Common
Directed By
Gabriela Cowperthwaite
Written by
Pamela Gray
Annie Mumolo
Tim Lovestedt
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior (62+) $10.5
Child (11 and under) $10.5
Students (with valid student ID) $10.5
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 6:00, $10.5