Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 22
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm Wed, Apr 18 4pm
Tue, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 29
Tue, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 5
7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 4
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 18
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Hello Again

Hello Again

Final Showing!
Tue, Nov 14 7pm

Ten Love Affairs - Ten NYC Eras
One Soulful Circle

Martha Plimpton TR Knight
Cheyenne Jackson Audra McDonald

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Based on the celebrated Off-Broadway musical: HELLO AGAIN chases 10 lost souls across 10 periods in New York City history in a daisy-chained musical exploration of love's bittersweet embrace. The pursued becomes pursuer as they slip in and out of one another's arms, spinning through 10 music-fueled vignettes which come together in 1 soulful circle. Starring Audra McDonald, Martha Plimpton Cheyenne Jackson, Rumer Willis, TR Knight, Jenna Ushkowitz, Nolan Gerard Funk, Sam Underwood, Al Calderon, and Tyler Blackburn. Directed by Tom Gustafson, screenplay by Cory Krueckebert and original music by Michael John LaChiusa.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, Nov 14 7pm
Film Facts
Running Time
MPAA Rating
Treat as R
Audra McDonald
Martha Plimpton
Cheyenne Jackson
Rumer Willis
Tyler Blackburn
Sam Underwood
Directed By
Tom Gustafson
Written by
Cory Krueckeberg
Admission & Prices