Now Playing
Today, Thu, May 25, 2017
Norman (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, May 23
Thu, May 25
7pm ♿
Mon, May 29
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, May 30
Thu, June 1
Tue, June 6
Thu, June 8
7pm ♿
Wed, May 31
7pm
Wed, June 7
5:30 ♿, 7:30 ♿, 9:30 ♿
Tue, June 13
Thu, June 15
Tue, June 27
Thu, June 29
7pm ♿
Wed, June 14
7pm ♿
Wed, June 28
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, July 11
Thu, July 13
Tue, July 18
Thu, July 20
7pm ♿
Wed, July 12 1pm ♿
7pm ♿
Wed, July 26 4pm ♿
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Get Out

Get Out

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

When a young African-American man visits his white girlfriend's family estate, he becomes ensnared in a more sinister real reason for the invitation. Now that Chris and his girlfriend, Rose, have reached the meet-the-parents milestone of dating, she invites him for a weekend getaway upstate with Missy and Dean. At first, Chris reads the family's overly accommodating behavior as nervous attempts to deal with their daughter's interracial relationship, but as the weekend progresses, a series of increasingly disturbing discoveries lead him to a truth that he could have never imagined.

Daily Showtimes
4:30 ♿ Bargain
9:15 ♿  
CC and DV Available
Film Facts
Running Time
104
Genre
Horror
Suspense
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Daniel Kaluuya
Allison Williams
Catherine Keener
Bradley Whitford
Caleb Landry Jones
Keith Stanfield
Betty Gabriel
Milton Howery
Marcus Henderson
Directed By
Jordan Peele
Written by
Jordan Peele
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:30, $10