Now Playing
Today, Fri, Nov 24, 2017
Jane (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Nov 29
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 7
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm Wed, Jan 10 4pm
Tue, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 21
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm Wed, Feb 7 4pm
Wed, Jan 31
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 14
7pm ♿
3 Generations

3 Generations

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

3 Generations follows Ray (Elle Fanning), a teenager who has struggled with the body assigned to him at birth and is determined to start transitioning. His single mother Maggie (Naomi Watts) must track down Ray's biological father (Tate Donovan) to get his legal consent to allow Ray's transition. Dolly (Susan Sarandon), Ray's lesbian grandmother, is having a hard time accepting that she now has a grandson. The film follows their journey as each confronts their own identity and learns to embrace change while ultimately finding acceptance and understanding.

Film Facts
Running Time
94
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
TBD
Starring
Susan Sarandon
Naomi Watts
Elle Fanning
Tate Donovan
Linda Emond
Sam Trammell
Directed By
Gaby Dellal
Written by
Peter Saraf
Marc Turtletaub
Dorothy Berwin
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior (62+) $10.5
Child (11 and under) $10.5
Students (with valid student ID) $10.5
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 6:00, $10.5