Now Playing
Today, Thu, Nov 23, 2017
Jane (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Nov 29
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 7
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm Wed, Jan 10 4pm
Tue, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 21
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm Wed, Feb 7 4pm
Wed, Jan 31
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 14
7pm ♿
Bolshoi Ballet 17/18 Season: The Flames of Paris

Bolshoi Ballet 17/18 Season: The Flames of Paris

Wed, Mar 14 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Ratmansky's explosive and energetic Revolutionary-era revival of Vasily Vainonen's "The Flames of Paris" ignites the Bolshoi's stage.

ADA Accessible

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Mar 14
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
Genre
Ballet
MPAA Rating
NR
Admission & Prices

Adult $21
Senior $19
Child $16

*Prices subject
to service charge

ADA Accessible