Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 22
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm Wed, Apr 18 4pm
Tue, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 29
Tue, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 5
7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 4
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 18
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Dolores

Indie Lens Pop-Up: Dolores

Indie Lens Pop-Up
Free Showing!
Wed, Mar 7 7pm

With intimate and unprecedented access, Peter Bratt's Dolores tells the story of Dolores Huerta, among the most important, yet least-known, activists in American history. Co-founder of the first farmworkers union with Cesar Chavez, she tirelessly led the fight for racial and labor justice, becoming one of the most defiant feminists of the 20th century.

Indie Lens Pop-Up is a neighborhood series that brings people together for film screenings and community-driven conversations. Featuring documentaries seen on PBS's Independent Lens, Indie Lens Pop-Up draws local residents, leaders and organizations to discuss what matters most, from newsworthy topics, to family and relationships. Make friends, share stories, and join the conversation.
Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Wed, Mar 7
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
MPAA Rating
Directed By
Peter Bratt
Written by
Peter Bratt
Jessica Congdon
Produced by
Brian Benson
Admission & Prices
Free Admission

Tickets Available
at Box Office