Now Playing
Today, Mon, Jun 18, 2018
Ocean's 8 (PG-13)
Book Club (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, June 26
Thu, June 28
7pm ♿
Wed, June 13
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Sun, June 17-Thu, June 21
7pm ♿, 9:30pm ♿
Thu, June 21
1pm ♿
Thu, July 5
1pm ♿
Thu, July 19
1pm ♿
Wed, July 11 1 & 7pm Wed, July 25 4pm
Thu, Sep 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Dolores

Indie Lens Pop-Up: Dolores

Indie Lens Pop-Up
Free Showing!
Wed, Mar 7 7pm

With intimate and unprecedented access, Peter Bratt's Dolores tells the story of Dolores Huerta, among the most important, yet least-known, activists in American history. Co-founder of the first farmworkers union with Cesar Chavez, she tirelessly led the fight for racial and labor justice, becoming one of the most defiant feminists of the 20th century.

Indie Lens Pop-Up is a neighborhood series that brings people together for film screenings and community-driven conversations. Featuring documentaries seen on PBS's Independent Lens, Indie Lens Pop-Up draws local residents, leaders and organizations to discuss what matters most, from newsworthy topics, to family and relationships. Make friends, share stories, and join the conversation.
Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Wed, Mar 7
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
95
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Peter Bratt
Written by
Peter Bratt
Jessica Congdon
Produced by
Brian Benson
Admission & Prices
Free Admission

Tickets Available
at Box Office