Now Playing
Today, Thu, Nov 23, 2017
Jane (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Nov 29
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 7
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm Wed, Jan 10 4pm
Tue, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 21
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm Wed, Feb 7 4pm
Wed, Jan 31
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 14
7pm ♿
Detroit

Detroit

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

From the Academy Award winning director of THE HURT LOCKER and ZERO DARK THIRTY, DETROIT tells the gripping story of one of the darkest moments during the civil unrest that rocked Detroit in the summer of '67.
Film Facts
Running Time
140
Genre
Dama
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Anthony Mackie
John Krakinski
Will Poulter
John Boyega
Directed By
Kathryn Bigelow
Written by
Mark Boal
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior (62+) $10.5
Child (11 and under) $10.5
Students (with valid student ID) $10.5
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 6:00, $10.5