Now Playing
Today, Thu, Oct 19, 2017
Marshall (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Oct 24
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 1
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 8
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Hello Again (Treat as R)
Thu, Nov 9 7pm
Sat, Nov 11 11am
Tue, Nov 14 7pm
Wed, Nov 15
7pm ♿
Tue, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 7
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 29
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm Wed, Jan 10 4pm
Tue, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 21
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm Wed, Feb 7 4pm
Wed, Jan 31
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 14
7pm ♿
Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season: Canaletto and the Art of Venice

Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season: Canaletto and the Art of Venice

Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 4pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

An immersive journey into the life and art of Venice's famous view-painter, Giovanni Antonio Canal, better known as Canaletto. This film offers the chance to step inside two official royal residences - Buckingham Palace and Windsor Castle - to learn more about the artist. Guided by Royal Collection Trust curators and the world's leading experts in Venetian history, the film is not only a wonderful way to see the exhibition, but an opportunity to get closer to Canaletto and the city that inspired him.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm Wed, Jan 10 4pm
 
Film Facts
Running Time
85
Genre
Art
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
David Bickerstaff
Admission & Prices

$16

*Prices subject
to service charge