Now Playing
Today, Sat, Oct 20, 2018
First Man (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Oct 23
7pm ♿
Version A:
Wed, Oct 24

Version B:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm ♿

Thu, Nov 1 ♿
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Nov 7
Wed, Dec 12
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 6
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 17
7pm ♿
Thu, Dec 13 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 18 7pm
Mon, Dec 24
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 31
7pm ♿
Tue, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 21
7pm ♿
Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season: Canaletto and the Art of Venice

Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season: Canaletto and the Art of Venice

Wed, Jan 10 4pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

An immersive journey into the life and art of Venice's famous view-painter, Giovanni Antonio Canal, better known as Canaletto. This film offers the chance to step inside two official royal residences - Buckingham Palace and Windsor Castle - to learn more about the artist. Guided by Royal Collection Trust curators and the world's leading experts in Venetian history, the film is not only a wonderful way to see the exhibition, but an opportunity to get closer to Canaletto and the city that inspired him.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Jan 10 4pm
 
Film Facts
Running Time
85
Genre
Art
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
David Bickerstaff
Admission & Prices

$16

*Prices subject
to service charge