Now Playing
Today, Mon, Feb 20, 2017
Elle (R)
Jackie (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 23
Tue, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 2
7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 22
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Mon, Feb 27
7pm ♿
Wed, March 1 1pm ♿
7pm ♿
Tue, Mar 28 4pm ♿
Tue, Mar 7 7pm ♿
Sat, Mar 11
10:30am ♿
Thu, Mar 9
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake

Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake

Wed, Feb 15 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

At moonlight on the banks of a mysterious lake, Prince Siegfried meets the bewitched swan- woman Odette. Completely spellbound by her beauty, he swears his faithfulness to her. However, the Prince realizes too late that Fate has another plan for him....

A ballet of ultimate beauty and a score of unparalleled perfection born at the Bolshoi in 1877. In the dual role of white swan Odette and her rival black swan Odile, prima ballerina Svetlana Zakharova exudes both vulnerability and cunning through superb technical mastery, alongside the powerful and emotional Siegfried, Denis Rodkin. Including breathtaking scenes with the Bolshoi's corps de ballet, this is classical ballet at its finest.

Music Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Choreography Yuri Grigorovich
Libretto Yuri Grigorovich

ADA Accessible

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Feb 15
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
Various
Genre
Ballet
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Svetlana Zakharova (Odette/Odile)
Denis Rodkin (Prince Siegfried)
Artemy Belyakov (the Evil Genius)
Igor Tsvirko (the Fool)
Admission & Prices

Adult $21
Senior $19
Child $16

*Prices subject
to service charge

ADA Accessible