Now Playing
Today, Thu, Mar 23, 2017
Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Mar 23
7pm ♿
Tue, Mar 28 4pm ♿
Wed, March 29 1pm ♿
7pm ♿
Tue, Apr 25 4pm ♿
Wed, Apr 5
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Season Begins
Apr 11 with
Twelfth Night
Tue, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 20
7pm ♿
Wed, April 12
7pm ♿
Wed, April 19
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 27
Tue, May 2
Thu, May 4
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 26
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, May 10
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, May 16
Thu, May 18
Tue, May 23
Thu, May 25
7pm ♿
National Theatre Live: Saint Joan

National Theatre Live: Saint Joan

Thu, Mar 2 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

starring Gemma Arterton

by George Bernard Shaw
directed by Josie Rourke (Coriolanus, Les Liaisons Dangereuses)

Joan: daughter, farm girl, visionary, patriot, king-whisperer, soldier, leader, victor, icon, radical, witch, heretic, saint, martyr, woman.

Josie Rourke (Coriolanus, Les Liaisons Dangereuses) directs Gemma Arterton (Gemma Bovery, Nell Gwynn, Made In Dagenham) as Joan of Arc in this electrifying production captured live from the Donmar Warehouse.

George Bernard Shaw's classic play follows the life and trial of a young country girl who declares a bloody mission to drive the English from France. As one of the first Protestants and nationalists, she threatens the very fabric of the feudal society and the Catholic Church across Europe.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 2
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Gemma Arterton
Directed By
Josie Rourke
Written by
George Bernard Shaw
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge