Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 8
7pm
Wed, Feb 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 7
7pm ♿
Tue, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 22
7pm
Wed, Mar 14
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm Wed, Apr 18 4pm
Tue, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 29
Tue, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 5
7pm
Wed, Mar 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 4
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
National Theatre Live: Saint Joan

National Theatre Live: Saint Joan

Thu, Mar 2 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

starring Gemma Arterton

by George Bernard Shaw
directed by Josie Rourke (Coriolanus, Les Liaisons Dangereuses)

Joan: daughter, farm girl, visionary, patriot, king-whisperer, soldier, leader, victor, icon, radical, witch, heretic, saint, martyr, woman.

Josie Rourke (Coriolanus, Les Liaisons Dangereuses) directs Gemma Arterton (Gemma Bovery, Nell Gwynn, Made In Dagenham) as Joan of Arc in this electrifying production captured live from the Donmar Warehouse.

George Bernard Shaw's classic play follows the life and trial of a young country girl who declares a bloody mission to drive the English from France. As one of the first Protestants and nationalists, she threatens the very fabric of the feudal society and the Catholic Church across Europe.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 2
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Gemma Arterton
Directed By
Josie Rourke
Written by
George Bernard Shaw
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge