Now Playing
Today, Thu, Nov 23, 2017
Jane (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Nov 29
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 7
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm Wed, Jan 10 4pm
Tue, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 21
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm Wed, Feb 7 4pm
Wed, Jan 31
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 14
7pm ♿
National Theatre Live: Saint Joan

National Theatre Live: Saint Joan

Thu, Mar 2 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

starring Gemma Arterton

by George Bernard Shaw
directed by Josie Rourke (Coriolanus, Les Liaisons Dangereuses)

Joan: daughter, farm girl, visionary, patriot, king-whisperer, soldier, leader, victor, icon, radical, witch, heretic, saint, martyr, woman.

Josie Rourke (Coriolanus, Les Liaisons Dangereuses) directs Gemma Arterton (Gemma Bovery, Nell Gwynn, Made In Dagenham) as Joan of Arc in this electrifying production captured live from the Donmar Warehouse.

George Bernard Shaw's classic play follows the life and trial of a young country girl who declares a bloody mission to drive the English from France. As one of the first Protestants and nationalists, she threatens the very fabric of the feudal society and the Catholic Church across Europe.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 2
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Gemma Arterton
Directed By
Josie Rourke
Written by
George Bernard Shaw
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge