Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Feb 21
7pm ♿
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 8
7pm
Wed, Feb 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 7
7pm ♿
Tue, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 22
7pm
Wed, Mar 14
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm Wed, Apr 18 4pm
Tue, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 29
Tue, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 5
7pm
Wed, Mar 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 4
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet

Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet

Tue, March 28 4pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

"My head is bursting-I want to paint it all" Claude Monet

In this striking film from award-winning director Phil Grabsky, we take a new look at arguably the world's favourite artist - through his own words.

Using letters and other private writings I, Claude Monet reveals new insight into the man who not only painted the picture that gave birth to impressionism but who was perhaps the most influential and successful painter of the 19th and early 20th centuries.

Despite this, and perhaps because of it, Monet's life is a gripping tale about a man who, behind his sun-dazzled canvases, often suffered from feelings of depression, loneliness, even suicide.

An unmissable cinematic immersion into some of the most loved and iconic scenes in Western Art.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, Mar 28 4pm ♿
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Art Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Admission & Prices

$16

*Prices subject
to service charge