Now Playing
Today, Mon, Jul 24, 2017
Dunkirk (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, July 25
Thu, July 27
Tue, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 10
7pm ♿
Wed, July 26 4pm ♿
Tue, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 17
7pm ♿
Mon, Aug 14 Subtitled
Wed, Aug 16 Dubbed
Sat, Aug 19 Subtitled
7:30pm ♿
Wed, Aug 23
1 & 7pm ♿
Sat, Aug 26 12pm ♿
Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet

Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet

Tue, March 28 4pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

"My head is bursting-I want to paint it all" Claude Monet

In this striking film from award-winning director Phil Grabsky, we take a new look at arguably the world's favourite artist - through his own words.

Using letters and other private writings I, Claude Monet reveals new insight into the man who not only painted the picture that gave birth to impressionism but who was perhaps the most influential and successful painter of the 19th and early 20th centuries.

Despite this, and perhaps because of it, Monet's life is a gripping tale about a man who, behind his sun-dazzled canvases, often suffered from feelings of depression, loneliness, even suicide.

An unmissable cinematic immersion into some of the most loved and iconic scenes in Western Art.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, Mar 28 4pm ♿
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Art Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Admission & Prices

$16

*Prices subject
to service charge