Now Playing
Today, Tue, Mar 28, 2017
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Mar 28 4pm ♿
Wed, March 29 1pm ♿
7pm ♿
Tue, Apr 25 4pm ♿
Wed, Apr 5
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Season Begins
Apr 11 with
Twelfth Night
Tue, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 20
7pm ♿
Wed, April 12
7pm ♿
Wed, April 19
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 27
Tue, May 2
Thu, May 4
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 26
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, May 10
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, May 16
Thu, May 18
Tue, May 23
Thu, May 25
7pm ♿
Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet

Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet

Tue, March 28 4pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

"My head is bursting-I want to paint it all" Claude Monet

In this striking film from award-winning director Phil Grabsky, we take a new look at arguably the world's favourite artist - through his own words.

Using letters and other private writings I, Claude Monet reveals new insight into the man who not only painted the picture that gave birth to impressionism but who was perhaps the most influential and successful painter of the 19th and early 20th centuries.

Despite this, and perhaps because of it, Monet's life is a gripping tale about a man who, behind his sun-dazzled canvases, often suffered from feelings of depression, loneliness, even suicide.

An unmissable cinematic immersion into some of the most loved and iconic scenes in Western Art.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, Mar 28 4pm ♿
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Art Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Admission & Prices

$16

*Prices subject
to service charge