Now Playing
Today, Fri, Nov 24, 2017
Jane (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Nov 29
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 7
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm Wed, Jan 10 4pm
Tue, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 21
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm Wed, Feb 7 4pm
Wed, Jan 31
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 14
7pm ♿
Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet

Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet

Tue, March 28 4pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

"My head is bursting-I want to paint it all" Claude Monet

In this striking film from award-winning director Phil Grabsky, we take a new look at arguably the world's favourite artist - through his own words.

Using letters and other private writings I, Claude Monet reveals new insight into the man who not only painted the picture that gave birth to impressionism but who was perhaps the most influential and successful painter of the 19th and early 20th centuries.

Despite this, and perhaps because of it, Monet's life is a gripping tale about a man who, behind his sun-dazzled canvases, often suffered from feelings of depression, loneliness, even suicide.

An unmissable cinematic immersion into some of the most loved and iconic scenes in Western Art.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, Mar 28 4pm ♿
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Art Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Admission & Prices

$16

*Prices subject
to service charge