Now Playing
Today, Thu, Mar 23, 2017
Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Mar 23
7pm ♿
Tue, Mar 28 4pm ♿
Wed, March 29 1pm ♿
7pm ♿
Tue, Apr 25 4pm ♿
Wed, Apr 5
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Season Begins
Apr 11 with
Twelfth Night
Tue, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 20
7pm ♿
Wed, April 12
7pm ♿
Wed, April 19
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 27
Tue, May 2
Thu, May 4
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 26
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, May 10
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, May 16
Thu, May 18
Tue, May 23
Thu, May 25
7pm ♿
Bolshoi Ballet: A Hero of our Time

Bolshoi Ballet: A Hero of our Time

Wed, April 26 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Pechorin, a young officer, embarks on a journey across the majestic mountains of the Caucasus, on a path set by his passionate encounters. Disillusioned and careless, he inflicts pain upon himself and the women around him...

"Give me everything, it is still not enough." The story based on the larger-than-life hero Pechorin is adapted from Mikhail Lermontov's literary masterpiece in three separate stories recounting his heartbreaking betrayals. Is Pechorin a real hero? Or is he a man like any other? This brand new production by choreographer Yuri Possokhov is a tragic poetic journey that can only be seen at the Bolshoi.

Music Ilya Demutsky
Choreography Yuri Possokhov
Libretto Kirill Serebrennikov

ADA Accessible

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 26
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
Various
Genre
Ballet
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
The Bolshoi Principals
Soloists
Corps de Ballet
Admission & Prices

Adult $21
Senior $19
Child $16

*Prices subject
to service charge

ADA Accessible