Now Playing
Today, Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, April 19
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Apr 20
7pm ♿
Tue, Apr 25
4pm ♿
Tue, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 27
Tue, May 2
Thu, May 4
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 26
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, May 10
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, May 11
1 & 7pm
Tue, May 16
Thu, May 18
Tue, May 23
Thu, May 25
7pm ♿
Wed, May 24
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, May 30
Thu, June 1
Tue, June 6
Thu, June 8
7pm
Wed, June 7
5:30 ♿, 7:30 ♿, 9:30 ♿
Private Peaceful

Private Peaceful

One Week Engagement!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Private Peaceful, based on the award winning novel by the author of War Horse, tells the story of the undying bond between brothers in both blood and war. Thomas "Tommo" Peaceful (George MacKay, Pride, Peter Pan) is the youngest of three brothers from a small village in England. The Peaceful brothers always do everything together, and there is an especially close bond between Tommo and his older brother Charlie (Jack O'Connell, Unbroken, Starred Up). That bond is tested when they fall in love with the same girl. However, when Tommo and Charlie are shipped off to Belgium to fight in World War One, the ultimate display of bravery, sacrifice and brotherly love shines through, revealing the beauty of humanity amidst the brutality of battle.

Film Facts
Running Time
110
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Richard Griffiths
Maxine Peake
George MacKay
Jack O'Connell
Frances de la Tour
Alexandra Roach
John Lynch
Directed By
Pat O'Connor
Written by
Michael Morpurgo
Simon Reade
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:30, $10