Now Playing
Today, Thu, May 24, 2018
Book Club (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, May 22
Thu, May 24
7pm ♿
Wed, May 23 1 & 7pm Wed, June 6 4pm
Tue, June 12
Thu, June 14
Tue, June 26
Thu, June 28
7pm ♿
Wed, June 13
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, June 21
1pm ♿
Thu, July 5
1pm ♿
Thu, July 19
1pm ♿
Wed, July 11 1 & 7pm Wed, July 25 4pm
Thu, Sep 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Private Peaceful

Private Peaceful

One Week Engagement!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Private Peaceful, based on the award winning novel by the author of War Horse, tells the story of the undying bond between brothers in both blood and war. Thomas "Tommo" Peaceful (George MacKay, Pride, Peter Pan) is the youngest of three brothers from a small village in England. The Peaceful brothers always do everything together, and there is an especially close bond between Tommo and his older brother Charlie (Jack O'Connell, Unbroken, Starred Up). That bond is tested when they fall in love with the same girl. However, when Tommo and Charlie are shipped off to Belgium to fight in World War One, the ultimate display of bravery, sacrifice and brotherly love shines through, revealing the beauty of humanity amidst the brutality of battle.

Film Facts
Running Time
110
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Richard Griffiths
Maxine Peake
George MacKay
Jack O'Connell
Frances de la Tour
Alexandra Roach
John Lynch
Directed By
Pat O'Connor
Written by
Michael Morpurgo
Simon Reade
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95