Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 22
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm Wed, Apr 18 4pm
Tue, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 29
Tue, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 5
7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 4
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 18
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Private Peaceful

Private Peaceful

One Week Engagement!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Private Peaceful, based on the award winning novel by the author of War Horse, tells the story of the undying bond between brothers in both blood and war. Thomas "Tommo" Peaceful (George MacKay, Pride, Peter Pan) is the youngest of three brothers from a small village in England. The Peaceful brothers always do everything together, and there is an especially close bond between Tommo and his older brother Charlie (Jack O'Connell, Unbroken, Starred Up). That bond is tested when they fall in love with the same girl. However, when Tommo and Charlie are shipped off to Belgium to fight in World War One, the ultimate display of bravery, sacrifice and brotherly love shines through, revealing the beauty of humanity amidst the brutality of battle.

Film Facts
Running Time
MPAA Rating
Richard Griffiths
Maxine Peake
George MacKay
Jack O'Connell
Frances de la Tour
Alexandra Roach
John Lynch
Directed By
Pat O'Connor
Written by
Michael Morpurgo
Simon Reade
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95