Now Playing
Today, Thu, Oct 30, 2014
St. Vincent (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Series 1:
Tue, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 30

Series 2:
Tue, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 13
7pm

Sat, Nov 1
10:30am
22 22
Wed, Nov 5
7pm
Thu, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 20
Tue, Dec 2
7pm
Sat, Nov 8
10am
Wed, Nov 12
7pm
Sat, Nov 22 10am
Sat, Nov 29 10am
Thu, Dec 4 7pm
Chely Wright: Wish Me Away

Chely Wright: Wish Me Away

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Chely Wright: Wish Me Away is the story of Chely Wright, the first Nashville music star to come out as gay. Over three years, the filmmakers were given extraordinary access to Chely's struggle and her unfolding plan to come out publicly. Using interviews with Chely, her family, her pastor, and key players in the music world, alongside Chely's intimate private video diaries, the film goes deep into her back story as an established star and then forward as she steps into the national spotlight to reveal her secret. Chronicling the aftermath in Nashville and within the LGBT community, Chely Wright: Wish Me Away reveals both the devastation of her own internalized homophobia and the transformational power of living an authentic life.

Online Reviews
• Hollywood Reporter "The documentary from director-producers Bobbie Birleffi and Beverly Kopf centers on the coming out of country singer Chely Wright." —Stephen Farber
Film Facts
Running Time
96
Genre
Biopic
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Chely Wright
Stan Wright
Jennifer Wright
Russell Carter
Rodney Crowell
Welton Gaddy
Directed By
Bobbie Birleffi
Beverly Kopf
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Students (with valid student ID) $8.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $8.50