Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Wed, Feb 20, 2019
Green Book (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Feb 20
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Mar 6
7pm
Sun, Feb 24
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Feb 27
2pm
Mon, Mar 4
Wed, Mar 13
Mon, Mar 18
Wed, Mar 27
7pm
Thu, March 14
7pm
Thu, Mar 25
Thu, May 16
2pm
Thu, Mar 28
2pm
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 10
Mon, Apr 15
Wed, Apr 24
7pm
Thu, Apr 11
2pm
NT Live 2019 Winter to Summer Season: Small Island

NT Live 2019 Winter to Summer Season: Small Island

July 8, 17, 22, 31 7pm

Season Subscriptions & Single Tickets On Sale Now!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

adapted by Helen Edmundson
based on the novel by Andrea Levy
directed by Rufus Norris

Andrea Levy's epic, Orange Prize-winning novel Small Island bursts to new life. Experience the play in cinemas, filmed live on stage as part of National Theatre Live's 10th birthday.

Small Island embarks on a journey from Jamaica to Britain, through the Second World War to 1948 - the year the HMT Empire Windrush docked at Tilbury, England.

The play follows three intricately connected stories. Hortense yearns for a new life away from rural Jamaica, Gilbert dreams of becoming a lawyer, and Queenie longs to escape her Lincolnshire roots. Hope and humanity meet stubborn reality as the play traces the tangled history of Jamaica and the UK.

A company of 40 actors take to the stage of the National Theatre in London in this timely and moving story.

Daily Showtimes
Mon, July 8
Wed, July 17
Mon, July 22
Wed, July 31
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Theatre
Directed By
Rufus Norris
Written by
Andrew levy
Helen Edmundson
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge