Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Thu, May 24, 2018
Book Club (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, May 23
Wed, May 30
Mon, June 4
7pm
Thu, May 24 2pm
Thu, June 7 12pm
Mon, June 18
Wed, June 27
Mon, July 16
Wed, Aug 1
7pm ♿
Thu, July 12
Thu, July 26
12pm
Thu, Sep 13
7pm
Mon, Sep 24
7pm ♿
The Beatles Yellow Submarine 50th Anniversary

The Beatles Yellow Submarine 50th Anniversary

Yellow Submarine, based upon a song by John Lennon and Paul McCartney, is a fantastic tale brimming with peace, love, and hope, propelled by Beatles songs, including "Eleanor Rigby," "When I'm Sixty-Four," "Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds," "All You Need Is Love," and "It's All Too Much." When the film debuted in 1968, it was instantly recognized as a landmark achievement, revolutionizing a genre by integrating the freestyle approach of the era with innovative animation techniques.

Inspired by the generation's new trends in art, the film resides with the dazzling Pop Art styles of Andy Warhol, Martin Sharp, Alan Aldridge and Peter Blake. With art direction and production design by Heinz Edelmann, Yellow Submarine is a classic of animated cinema, featuring the creative work of animation directors Robert Balser and Jack Stokes with a team of animators and technical artists.

Starts Mon, July 9!
Film Facts
Running Time
90
Genre
Musical Film
Fantasy
Action
MPAA Rating
G
Starring
John Lennon
Paul McCartney
Ringo Starr
George Harrison
Directed By
George Dunning
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE

**Exhibition, Bolshoi Ballet, NT Live Special Pricing