Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Coming Attractions Special Events
Added Encore!

Wed, Aug 29
7pm

Thu, Sep 13
7pm
Mon, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 26
Mon, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 10
7pm
Tue, Sep 18
7pm
Mon, Sep 24
7pm
Mon, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 29
Wed, Nov 7
7pm
Version B Mon, Oct 22
Version A:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm
Thu, Nov 15
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Mon, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 12
7pm
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 23
7pm
Cerrito Classics: Thelma & Louise

Cerrito Classics: Thelma & Louise

Cerrito Classics
Thu, April 12 7pm $9

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Meek housewife Thelma (Geena Davis) joins her friend Louise (Susan Sarandon), an independent waitress, on a short fishing trip. However, their trip becomes a flight from the law when Louise shoots and kills a man who tries to rape Thelma at a bar. Louise decides to flee to Mexico, and Thelma joins her. On the way, Thelma falls for sexy young thief J.D. (Brad Pitt) and the sympathetic Detective Slocumb (Harvey Keitel) tries to convince the two women to surrender before their fates are sealed.

Daily Showtimes
Friend of the Cerrito & Rialto Cinemas present
Thu, Apr 12
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
130
Genre
Crime
Thriller
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Geena Davis
Susan Sarandon
Brad Pitt
Harvey Keitel
Directed By
Ridley Scott
Written by
Callie Khouri
Awards
Oscar Winner Best Original Screenplay
Admission & Prices
$9