Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Wed, Feb 20, 2019
Green Book (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Feb 20
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Mar 6
7pm
Sun, Feb 24
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Feb 27
2pm
Mon, Mar 4
Wed, Mar 13
Mon, Mar 18
Wed, Mar 27
7pm
Thu, March 14
7pm
Thu, Mar 25
Thu, May 16
2pm
Thu, Mar 28
2pm
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 10
Mon, Apr 15
Wed, Apr 24
7pm
Thu, Apr 11
2pm
Cerrito Classics: Thelma & Louise

Cerrito Classics: Thelma & Louise

Cerrito Classics
Thu, April 12 7pm $9

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Meek housewife Thelma (Geena Davis) joins her friend Louise (Susan Sarandon), an independent waitress, on a short fishing trip. However, their trip becomes a flight from the law when Louise shoots and kills a man who tries to rape Thelma at a bar. Louise decides to flee to Mexico, and Thelma joins her. On the way, Thelma falls for sexy young thief J.D. (Brad Pitt) and the sympathetic Detective Slocumb (Harvey Keitel) tries to convince the two women to surrender before their fates are sealed.

Daily Showtimes
Friend of the Cerrito & Rialto Cinemas present
Thu, Apr 12
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
130
Genre
Crime
Thriller
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Geena Davis
Susan Sarandon
Brad Pitt
Harvey Keitel
Directed By
Ridley Scott
Written by
Callie Khouri
Awards
Oscar Winner Best Original Screenplay
Admission & Prices
$9