Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Thu, May 24, 2018
Book Club (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, May 23
Wed, May 30
Mon, June 4
7pm
Thu, May 24 2pm
Thu, June 7 12pm
Mon, June 18
Wed, June 27
Mon, July 16
Wed, Aug 1
7pm ♿
Thu, July 12
Thu, July 26
12pm
Thu, Sep 13
7pm
Mon, Sep 24
7pm ♿
Cerrito Classics: Thelma & Louise

Cerrito Classics: Thelma & Louise

Cerrito Classics
Thu, April 12 7pm $9

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Meek housewife Thelma (Geena Davis) joins her friend Louise (Susan Sarandon), an independent waitress, on a short fishing trip. However, their trip becomes a flight from the law when Louise shoots and kills a man who tries to rape Thelma at a bar. Louise decides to flee to Mexico, and Thelma joins her. On the way, Thelma falls for sexy young thief J.D. (Brad Pitt) and the sympathetic Detective Slocumb (Harvey Keitel) tries to convince the two women to surrender before their fates are sealed.

Daily Showtimes
Friend of the Cerrito & Rialto Cinemas present
Thu, Apr 12
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
130
Genre
Crime
Thriller
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Geena Davis
Susan Sarandon
Brad Pitt
Harvey Keitel
Directed By
Ridley Scott
Written by
Callie Khouri
Awards
Oscar Winner Best Original Screenplay
Admission & Prices
$9