Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Wed, Jan 16, 2019
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 30
7pm
Mon, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 20
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Mar 6
7pm
Thu, Feb 14
7pm
Thu, Feb 14
Thu, Mar 28
2pm
Wed, Feb 27
2pm
Thu, March 14
7pm
Thu, Mar 25
Thu, May 16
2pm
Ocean's 8

Ocean's 8

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Five years, eight months, 12 days...and counting. That's how long Debbie Ocean (Sandra Bullock) has been devising the biggest heist of her life. She knows what it's going to take-a team of the best in their field, starting with her partner-in-crime Lou Miller (Cate Blanchett). Together, they recruit a crew of specialists: jeweler Amita (Kaling); street con Constance (Awkwafina); expert fence Tammy (Paulson); hacker Nine Ball (Rihanna); and fashion designer Rose (Bonham Carter). The target is a cool $150 million dollars in diamonds-diamonds that will be around the neck of world-famous actress Daphne Kluger (Hathaway), who will be centerstage at the event of the year, the Met Gala. The plan is rock solid, but everything will need to be flawless if the team is going to get in and get away with the ice. All in plain sight.

Film Facts
Running Time
105
Genre
Action
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Helena Bonham Carter
Cate Blanchett
Sandra Bullock
Anne Hathaway
Sarah Paulson
Mindy Kaling
Rihanna
Awkwafina
Directed By
Gary Ross
Written by
Gary Ross
Olivia Milch
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE

**Exhibition, Bolshoi Ballet, NT Live Special Pricing