Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Wed, Feb 20, 2019
Green Book (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Feb 20
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Mar 6
7pm
Sun, Feb 24
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Feb 27
2pm
Mon, Mar 4
Wed, Mar 13
Mon, Mar 18
Wed, Mar 27
7pm
Thu, March 14
7pm
Thu, Mar 25
Thu, May 16
2pm
Thu, Mar 28
2pm
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 10
Mon, Apr 15
Wed, Apr 24
7pm
Thu, Apr 11
2pm
NT Live 2018 Fall Season: The Madness of George III

NT Live 2018 Fall Season: The Madness of George III

Wed, Dec 12 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

by Alan Bennett

Multi-award-winning drama The Madness of George III will be broadcast live to Rialto Cinemas, in National Theatre Live's first ever broadcast from Nottingham Playhouse.

Written by one of Britain's best-loved playwrights Alan Bennett (The History Boys, The Lady in the Van), this epic play was also adapted into a BAFTA Award-winning film following its premiere on stage in 1991.

The cast of this new production includes Olivier Award-winners Mark Gatiss (Sherlock, Wolf Hall, NT Live Coriolanus) in the title role, and Adrian Scarborough (Gavin and Stacey, Upstairs Downstairs, After the Dance).

It's 1786 and King George III is the most powerful man in the world. But his behaviour is becoming increasingly erratic as he succumbs to fits of lunacy. With the King's mind unravelling at a dramatic pace, ambitious politicians and the scheming Prince of Wales threaten to undermine the power of the Crown, and expose the fine line between a King and a man.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Dec 12
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Mark Gatiss
Adrian Scarborough
Written by
Alan Bennett
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge