Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Mon, Oct 22, 2018
First Man (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Version A:
Mon, Oct 22
Version B:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm
Wed, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 29
Wed, Nov 7
7pm
Thu, Nov 8
7pm
Tue, Nov 13
7pm
Thu, Nov 15
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Mon, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 12
7pm
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
7pm
Thu, Dec 6
7pm
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 23
7pm
Mon, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 20
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Mar 6
7pm
NT Live 2018 Fall Season: The Madness of George III

NT Live 2018 Fall Season: The Madness of George III

Nov 26, 28, Dec 3 & 12 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

by Alan Bennett

Multi-award-winning drama The Madness of George III will be broadcast live to Rialto Cinemas, in National Theatre Live's first ever broadcast from Nottingham Playhouse.

Written by one of Britain's best-loved playwrights Alan Bennett (The History Boys, The Lady in the Van), this epic play was also adapted into a BAFTA Award-winning film following its premiere on stage in 1991.

The cast of this new production includes Olivier Award-winners Mark Gatiss (Sherlock, Wolf Hall, NT Live Coriolanus) in the title role, and Adrian Scarborough (Gavin and Stacey, Upstairs Downstairs, After the Dance).

It's 1786 and King George III is the most powerful man in the world. But his behaviour is becoming increasingly erratic as he succumbs to fits of lunacy. With the King's mind unravelling at a dramatic pace, ambitious politicians and the scheming Prince of Wales threaten to undermine the power of the Crown, and expose the fine line between a King and a man.

Daily Showtimes
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Mon, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 12
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Mark Gatiss
Adrian Scarborough
Written by
Alan Bennett
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge