Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Mon, Oct 22, 2018
First Man (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Version A:
Mon, Oct 22
Version B:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm
Wed, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 29
Wed, Nov 7
7pm
Thu, Nov 8
7pm
Tue, Nov 13
7pm
Thu, Nov 15
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Mon, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 12
7pm
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
7pm
Thu, Dec 6
7pm
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 23
7pm
Mon, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 20
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Mar 6
7pm
The Case Against 8

The Case Against 8

Free Discussion & Screening!

Sat, June 16 10am

To Reserve Your Spot Click HERE

El Cerrito's Human Relations Commission will host a public screening of the Sundance film, "The Case Against 8" at the Rialto in El Cerrito.

Kris Perry and Sandy Stier, a couple featured in the movie, will lead a Q&A session and book signing immediately following the screening.

On June 26, 2015, the United States became the 21st nation to legalize same-sex marriage as a result of the U.S. Supreme Court's decision in Obergelell v. Hodges. The court ruled that the denial of marriage licenses to same-sex couples violated the 14th Amendment to the United States Constitution. The road to this decision was long, and began with the legal battle to overturn Proposition 8 in California.

Daily Showtimes
City of El Cerrito presents
Sat, June 16
10am  
Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Ben Cotner
Ryan White
Admission & Prices
FREE