Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Wed, Jan 16, 2019
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 30
7pm
Mon, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 20
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Mar 6
7pm
Thu, Feb 14
7pm
Thu, Feb 14
Thu, Mar 28
2pm
Wed, Feb 27
2pm
Thu, March 14
7pm
Thu, Mar 25
Thu, May 16
2pm
Book Club

Book Club

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Diane (Diane Keaton) is recently widowed after 40 years of marriage. Vivian (Jane Fonda) enjoys her men with no strings attached. Sharon (Candice Bergen) is still working through a decades-old divorce. Carol's (Mary Steenburgen) marriage is in a slump after 35 years. Four lifelong friends' lives are turned upside down to hilarious ends when their book club tackles the infamous Fifty Shades of Grey. From discovering new romance to rekindling old flames, they inspire each other to make their next chapter the best chapter.

Film Facts
Running Time
104
Genre
Comedy
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Jane Fonda
Diane Keaton
Mary Steenburgen
Richard Dreyfuss
Andy Garcia
Candice Bergen
Wallace Shawn
Alicia Silverstone
Don Johnson
Craig T. Nelson
Directed By
Bill Holderman
Written by
Bill Holderman
Erin Simms
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE

**Exhibition, Bolshoi Ballet, NT Live Special Pricing