Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Mon, Oct 22, 2018
First Man (PG-13)
Coming Attractions
Special Events
Version A:
Mon, Oct 22
Version B:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm
Wed, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 29
Wed, Nov 7
7pm
Thu, Nov 8
7pm
Tue, Nov 13
7pm
Thu, Nov 15
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Mon, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 12
7pm
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
7pm
Thu, Dec 6
7pm
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 23
7pm
Mon, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 20
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Mar 6
7pm
Book Club

Book Club

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Diane (Diane Keaton) is recently widowed after 40 years of marriage. Vivian (Jane Fonda) enjoys her men with no strings attached. Sharon (Candice Bergen) is still working through a decades-old divorce. Carol's (Mary Steenburgen) marriage is in a slump after 35 years. Four lifelong friends' lives are turned upside down to hilarious ends when their book club tackles the infamous Fifty Shades of Grey. From discovering new romance to rekindling old flames, they inspire each other to make their next chapter the best chapter.

Film Facts
Running Time
104
Genre
Comedy
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Jane Fonda
Diane Keaton
Mary Steenburgen
Richard Dreyfuss
Andy Garcia
Candice Bergen
Wallace Shawn
Alicia Silverstone
Don Johnson
Craig T. Nelson
Directed By
Bill Holderman
Written by
Bill Holderman
Erin Simms
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE

**Exhibition, Bolshoi Ballet, NT Live Special Pricing