Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Feb 22
2pm
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 14
7pm
Sun, Mar 4
Red Carpet 3:30pm

Show Begins 5pm

Thu, Mar 8
7pm
Mon, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 28
Mon, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 25
7pm
Thu, Mar 29
Thu, Apr 19
2pm
Mon, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 11
7pm
Thu, Apr 12
7pm
Wed, Apr 25
1pm
Mon, May 14
Wed, May 23
Wed, May 30
Mon, June 4
7pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Black Panther

Black Panther

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Marvel Studios' Black Panther follows T'Challa who, after the death of his father, the King of Wakanda, returns home to the isolated, technologically advanced African nation to succeed to the throne and take his rightful place as king. But when a powerful old enemy reappears, T'Challa's mettle as king-and Black Panther-is tested when he is drawn into a formidable conflict that puts the fate of Wakanda and the entire world at risk. Faced with treachery and danger, the young king must rally his allies and release the full power of Black Panther to defeat his foes and secure the safety of his people and their way of life. Black Panther stars Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, with Angela Bassett, with Forest Whitaker, and Andy Serkis. The film is directed by Ryan Coogler

Daily Showtimes
4:00 Bargain
7:00  
9:50  
CC DV

No Passes!

Film Facts
Running Time
144
Genre
Adventure
Action
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Chadwick Boseman
Andy Serkis
Michael B. Jordan
Martin Freeman
Daniel Kaluuya
Lupita Nyong'o
Forest Whitaker
Angela Bassett
Danai Gurira
Sterling K. Brown
Phylicia Rashad
Directed By
Ryan Coogler
Written by
Ryan Coogler
Joe Robert Cole
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE