Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Coming Attractions Special Events
Added Encore!

Wed, Aug 29
7pm

Thu, Sep 13
7pm
Mon, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 26
Mon, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 10
7pm
Tue, Sep 18
7pm
Mon, Sep 24
7pm
Mon, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 29
Wed, Nov 7
7pm
Version B Mon, Oct 22
Version A:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm
Thu, Nov 15
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Mon, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 12
7pm
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 23
7pm
NT Live 2018 Fall Season: Anthony & Cleopatra

NT Live 2018 Fall Season: Anthony & Cleopatra

NT 2018/19 Live Fall Winter 5-Play Season Subscriptions On Sale Now!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Dec 17, Jan 9, 14 & 23 7pm

Ralph Fiennes and Sophie Okonedo play Shakespeare's fated couple

Broadcast live from the National Theatre, Ralph Fiennes and Sophie Okonedo play Shakespeare's famous fated couple in his great tragedy of politics, passion and power.

Caesar and his assassins are dead. General Mark Antony now rules alongside his fellow defenders of Rome. But at the fringes of a war-torn empire the Egyptian Queen Cleopatra and Mark Antony have fallen fiercely in love. In a tragic fight between devotion and duty, obsession becomes a catalyst for war.

Director Simon Godwin returns to National Theatre Live screens with this hotly anticipated production, following previous broadcasts of Twelfth Night, Man and Superman and The Beaux' Stratagem.

Daily Showtimes
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 23
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
220
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Ralph Fiennes
Sophie Okonedo
Directed By
Simon Godwin
Written by
William Shakespeare
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge