Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Nov 23, 2017
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Nov 29
Mon, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 13
7pm
Thu, Dec 7
7pm
Thu, Dec 7
Thu, Jan 11
2pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Mon, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 20
Mon, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 17
7pm
Thu, Jan 11
7pm
Thu, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 22
2pm
National Theatre Live: Yerma

National Theatre Live: Yerma

Mon, Oct 16 7pm

Single Tickets On Sale Today!
To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

by Simon Stone after Federico Garcia Lorca
directed by Simon Stone
starring Billie Piper

★★★★★
"Billie Piper makes a shattering Yerma in Simon Stone's inspired reworking of Lorca" The Observer

The incredible Billie Piper (Penny Dreadful, Great Britain) returns in her award-winning role. A young woman is driven to the unthinkable by her desperate desire to have a child in Simon Stone's radical production of Lorca's achingly powerful masterpiece. The unmissable theatre phenomenon sold out at the Young Vic and critics call it 'an extraordinary theatrical triumph' (The Times) and 'stunning, searing, unmissable' (Mail on Sunday). Billie Piper's lead performance is described as 'spellbinding' (The Evening Standard), 'astonishing' (iNews) and 'devastatingly powerful' (The Daily Telegraph). Set in contemporary London, Piper's portrayal of a woman in her thirties desperate to conceive builds with elemental force to a staggering, shocking, climax.

★★★★★
"Brutal yet ferociously funny" Metro

★★★★★
"A shatteringly powerful reinvention of a familiar classic" The Independent

Daily Showtimes
Mon, Oct 16
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Live Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Billie Piper
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge