Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 22
2pm
Thu, Feb 8
7pm
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 14
7pm
Thu, Mar 8
7pm
Mon, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 28
Mon, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 25
7pm
Thu, Mar 29
Thu, Apr 19
2pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

In Star Wars: The Last Jedi, the Skywalker saga continues as the heroes of The Force Awakens join the galactic legends in an epic adventure that unlocks age-old mysteries of the Force and shocking revelations of the past.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Sci-Fi
Action
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Mark Hamill
Carrie Fisher
Adam Driver
Daisy Ridley
Warwick Davis
Laura Dern
Andy Serkis
Oscar Isaac
Lupita Nyong'o
Benicio Del Toro
Domhnall Gleeson
John Boyega
Gwendoline Christie
Directed By
Rian Johnson
Written by
Rian Johnson
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE