Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Sat, Jun 23, 2018
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, June 27
Mon, July 16
Wed, Aug 1
7pm
Thu, July 12
Thu, July 26
12pm
Thu, Sep 13
7pm
Mon, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 26
Mon, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 10
7pm
Mon, Sep 24
7pm
Mon, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 29
Wed, Nov 7
7pm
The Big Sick

The Big Sick

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Based on the real-life courtship between Kumail Nanjiani and Emily V. Gordon, The Big Sick tells the story of Pakistan-born aspiring comedian Kumail (Nanjiani), who connects with grad student Emily (Kazan) after one of his standup sets. However, what they thought would be just a one-night stand blossoms into the real thing, which complicates the life that is expected of Kumail by his traditional Muslim parents. When Emily is beset with a mystery illness, it forces Kumail to navigate the medical crisis with her parents, Beth and Terry (Hunter and Romano) who he's never met, while dealing with the emotional tug-of-war between his family and his heart. The Big Sick is directed by Michael Showalter (Hello My Name Is Doris), written by Emily V. Gordon & Kumail Nanjiani, and produced by Judd Apatow (Trainwreck, This Is 40) and Barry Mendel (Trainwreck, The Royal Tenenbaums).

Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Comedy
Romance
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Zoe Kazan
Holly Hunter
Ray Romano
Kumail Nanjiani
Directed By
Michael Showalter
Written by
Kumail Nanjiani
Emily V. Gordon
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE

**Exhibition, Bolshoi Ballet, NT Live Special Pricing