Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Oct 19, 2017
Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Nov 9
7pm
Mon, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 29
Mon, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 13
7pm
Thu, Dec 7
7pm
Thu, Dec 7
Thu, Jan 11
2pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Mon, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 20
Mon, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 17
7pm
Thu, Jan 11
7pm
Thu, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 22
2pm
Cerrito Classics: Raising Arizona (1987)

Cerrito Classics: Raising Arizona (1987)

Cerrito Classics
Thu, Nov 9 7pm

An ex-con and an ex-cop meet, marry and long for a child of their own. When it is discovered that Hi is unable to have children they decide to snatch a baby. They try to keep their crime a secret, while friends, co-workers and a bounty hunter look to use the child for their own purposes.

Daily Showtimes
Friend of the Cerrito & Rialto Cinemas present
Thu, Nov 9
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
94
Genre
Comedy
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Nicholas Cage
Holly Hunter
John Goodman
Directed By
Ethan Coen
Joel Coen
Written by
Ethan Coen
Joel Coen
Admission & Prices
$9