Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Nov 15, 2018
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Nov 13
7pm
Thu, Nov 15
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Mon, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 12
7pm
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
7pm
Thu, Dec 6
7pm
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 23
7pm
Mon, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 20
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Mar 6
7pm
Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season:  I, Claude Monet - Encore!

Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season: I, Claude Monet - Encore!

Thu, July 26 12pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

After premiering in Season 4 of EXHIBITION ON SCREEN, I, Claude Monet is back by popular demand, revealing the heart and soul of arguably the world's most loved artist. Told through Monet's own words and shot on location at the very spots he painted, the film features his most loved paintings in an unforgettable, immersive art experience.

Film Facts
Running Time
87
Genre
Art
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Phil Grabsky
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE

**Exhibition, Bolshoi Ballet, NT Live Special Pricing