Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Coming Attractions Special Events
Added Encore!

Wed, Aug 29
7pm

Thu, Sep 13
7pm
Mon, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 26
Mon, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 10
7pm
Tue, Sep 18
7pm
Mon, Sep 24
7pm
Mon, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 29
Wed, Nov 7
7pm
Version B Mon, Oct 22
Version A:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm
Thu, Nov 15
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Mon, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 12
7pm
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 23
7pm
Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season:  Vincent van Gogh A New Way of Seeing - Encore!

Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season: Vincent van Gogh A New Way of Seeing - Encore!

Thu, June 7 12pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Perhaps more than any other artist, Van Gogh's life has long captured the imagination of storytellers. Delving deep into his fascinating and sometimes deeply troubled world comes this definitive, award-winning documentary directed by David Bickerstaff. Showcasing Van Gogh's iconic works like never before and featuring exclusive interviews with the curatorial team at the Van Gogh Museum, this EXHIBITION ON SCREEN favourite from Season 2 makes a welcome return to the big screen.

Daily Showtimes
Thu, June 7 12pm
Film Facts
Running Time
90
Genre
Art
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
David Bickerstaff
Admission & Prices

$16

*Prices subject
to service charge