Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 14
7pm
Sun, Mar 4
Red Carpet 3:30pm

Show Begins 5pm

Thu, Mar 8
7pm
Mon, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 28
Mon, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 25
7pm
Thu, Mar 29
Thu, Apr 19
2pm
Mon, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 11
7pm
Thu, Apr 12
7pm
Wed, Apr 25
1pm
Mon, May 14
Wed, May 23
Wed, May 30
Mon, June 4
7pm
Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season:  Vincent van Gogh A New Way of Seeing - Encore!

Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season: Vincent van Gogh A New Way of Seeing - Encore!

Thu, May 24 2pm
Thu, June 7 12pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Perhaps more than any other artist, Van Gogh's life has long captured the imagination of storytellers. Delving deep into his fascinating and sometimes deeply troubled world comes this definitive, award-winning documentary directed by David Bickerstaff. Showcasing Van Gogh's iconic works like never before and featuring exclusive interviews with the curatorial team at the Van Gogh Museum, this EXHIBITION ON SCREEN favourite from Season 2 makes a welcome return to the big screen.

Daily Showtimes
Thu, May 24 2pm
Thu, June 7 12pm
Film Facts
Running Time
90
Genre
Art
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
David Bickerstaff
Admission & Prices

$16

*Prices subject
to service charge