Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Jul 19, 2018
Ocean's 8 (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, July 26
12pm
Wed, Aug 1
7pm
Thu, Sep 13
7pm
Mon, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 26
Mon, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 10
7pm
Mon, Sep 24
7pm
Mon, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 29
Wed, Nov 7
7pm
Version B Mon, Oct 22
Version A:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Mon, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 12
7pm
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 23
7pm
Mon, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 20
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Mar 6
7pm
Cerrito Classics: A Christmas Story (1983)

Cerrito Classics: A Christmas Story (1983)

Cerrito Classics
Thu, Dec 7 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

In the 1940's, in the town of Hammond, 9-year-old Ralphie wants one thing for Christmas -- an official Red Ryder BB rifle. When he asks his mother for the BB gun for Christmas, she says, "No, you'll shoot your eye out". When he writes an essay about it at school his teacher gives him a C+ with a note saying "You'll shoot your eye out." Next he asks Santa for the gun, Santa's response is familiar, he says, "You'll shoot your eye out, kid." Ralph fears that he'll never get the BB gun for Christmas. But there may be a surprise in store for him.

Daily Showtimes
Friend of the Cerrito & Rialto Cinemas present
Thu, Dec 7
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
93
Genre
Comedy
Family
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
Peter Billingsley
Darren McGavin
Scott Schwartz
Directed By
Bob Clark
Written by
Leigh Brown
Bob Clark
Jean Shepherd
Admission & Prices
$9