Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Jul 19, 2018
Ocean's 8 (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, July 26
12pm
Wed, Aug 1
7pm
Thu, Sep 13
7pm
Mon, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 26
Mon, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 10
7pm
Mon, Sep 24
7pm
Mon, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 29
Wed, Nov 7
7pm
Version B Mon, Oct 22
Version A:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Mon, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 12
7pm
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 23
7pm
Mon, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 20
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Mar 6
7pm
Battle of the Sexes

Battle of the Sexes

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

In the wake of the sexual revolution and the rise of the women's movement, the 1973 tennis match between women's World #1 Billie Jean King (Emma Stone) and ex-men's-champ and serial hustler Bobby Riggs (Steve Carell) was billed as the Battle of the Sexes and became one of the most watched televised sports events of all time, reaching 90 million viewers around the world. As the rivalry between King and Riggs kicked into high gear, off-court each was fighting more personal and complex battles. The fiercely private King was not only championing for equality, but also struggling to come to terms with her own sexuality, as her friendship with Marilyn Barnett (Andrea Riseborough) developed. And Riggs, one of the first self-made media-age celebrities, wrestled with his gambling demons, at the expense of his family and wife Priscilla (Elisabeth Shue). Together, Billie and Bobby served up a cultural spectacle that resonated far beyond the tennis court, sparking discussions in bedrooms and boardrooms that continue to reverberate today.

Film Facts
Running Time
Genre
Comedy
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Emma Stone
Steve Carrell
Andrea Riseborough
Sarah Silverman
Bill Pullman
Alan Cumming
Elisabeth Shue
Austin Stowell
Natalie Morales
Jessica McNamee
Fred Armisen
Martha MacIsaac
Mickey Sumner
Bridey Elliot
Eric Christian Olsen
Wallace Langham
Matt Malloy
Directed By
Jonathan Dayton
Valerie Faris
Written by
Simon Beaufoy
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE

**Exhibition, Bolshoi Ballet, NT Live Special Pricing