Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Sat, Sep 23, 2017
It (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Encore Added!
Tue, Sep 26

Wed, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 25
7pm

Mon, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 16
7pm
Mon, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 29
Mon, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 13
7pm
Thu, Dec 7
Thu, Jan 11
2pm
Mon, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 20
Mon, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 17
7pm
Thu, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 22
2pm
War for the Planet of the Apes

War for the Planet of the Apes

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

In War for the Planet of the Apes, the third chapter of the critically acclaimed blockbuster franchise, Caesar and his apes are forced into a deadly conflict with an army of humans led by a ruthless Colonel. After the apes suffer unimaginable losses, Caesar wrestles with his darker instincts and begins his own mythic quest to avenge his kind. As the journey finally brings them face to face, Caesar and the Colonel are pitted against each other in an epic battle that will determine the fate of both their species and the future of the planet.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Action
Sci-Fi
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Judy Greer
Andy Serkis
Woody Harrelson
Directed By
Matt Reeves
Written by
Mark Bomback
Matt Reeves
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $10

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE