Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Nov 23, 2017
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Nov 29
Mon, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 13
7pm
Thu, Dec 7
7pm
Thu, Dec 7
Thu, Jan 11
2pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Mon, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 20
Mon, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 17
7pm
Thu, Jan 11
7pm
Thu, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 22
2pm
Exhibition On Screen: The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism

Exhibition On Screen: The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism

Thu, April 27 1pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

"An artist's interest in gardening is to produce pictures without brushes." Anna Lea Merritt

Following the smash hit Painting the Modern Garden: movement followed its own path which over a thirty-year Monet to Matisse from Season 3 comes a new film based on the hugely popular exhibition 'The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism and the Garden Movement, 1887–1920' from the Florence Griswold Museum in Connecticut, widely considered a home of American Impressionism.

Taking its lead from French artists like Renoir and Monet, the American impressionist period reveals as much about America as a nation as it does about its art as a creative power-house. It's a story closely tied to a love of gardens and a desire to preserve nature in a rapidly urbanizing nation. Traveling to studios, gardens and famous locations throughout the United States, UK and France, this mesmerizing film is a feast for the eyes.

Daily Showtimes
Thu, Apr 27
1pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Art Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Admission & Prices

$16

*Prices subject
to service charge