Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Mar 23, 2017
Logan (R)
Coming Attractions
Special Events
Mon, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 29
Mon, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 5
7pm
Thu, Mar 30
1pm
Thu, April 6
Thu, Apr 27
1pm
Mon, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 19
7pm
Mon, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 26
Mon, May 1
Wed, May 3
7pm
Mon, May 15
Wed, May 24
Wed, May 31
Mon, June 5
7pm
Mon, July 10
Wed, July 19
Mon, July 24
Wed, Aug 2
7pm
Eat Drink & Be<br>S  C  E  N  E<br>winebar cafe

Eat Drink & Be
S C E N E
winebar cafe

Join us in our new winebar cafe SCENE and explore wonderful wines and tasty shareable bites either before or after your movie or just stop by to mingle and chat with fellow film lovers. Be SCENE at the Cerrito!
Film Facts
Running Time
5pm-Close
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $10

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE