Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Fri, Nov 16, 2018
Coming Attractions
Green Book (PG-13)
Special Events
Tue, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Mon, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 12
7pm
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
7pm
Thu, Dec 6
7pm
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 23
7pm
Thu, Dec 20
2pm
Mon, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 20
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Mar 6
7pm
Eat Drink & Be<br>S  C  E  N  E<br>winebar cafe

Eat Drink & Be
S C E N E
winebar cafe

Join us in our new winebar cafe SCENE and explore wonderful wines and tasty shareable bites either before or after your movie or just stop by to mingle and chat with fellow film lovers. Be SCENE at the Cerrito!
Film Facts
Running Time
5pm-Close
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE

**Exhibition, Bolshoi Ballet, NT Live Special Pricing