Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene
Winebar Cafe
Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Mon, Oct 20, 2014
Bringing Up Baby Show
Tue, October 14
4:30pm
Coming Attractions Special Events
Version B:
Mon, Oct 20
7pm
Wed, Oct 22
7pm
Begins with Twelfth Night Oct 27
Wed, Oct 29
7pm
Series 1:
Mon, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 12

Series 2:
Mon, Nov 24
Wed, Dec 3
7pm

Thu, November 13
7pm
Sat, Nov 15 10am
Wed, Nov 19 7pm
Sat, Nov 29 10am
Mon, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 19
Mon, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 10
7pm
Mon, Dec 15
7pm
The Lucky One

The Lucky One

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Based on Nicholas Sparks' bestseller The Lucky One, Zac Efron (17 Again) stars alongside Taylor Schilling (TV's "Mercy") and Blythe Danner (Meet the Parents franchise) in this romantic drama directed by writer/director Scott Hicks (Shine, No Reservations). U.S. Marine Sergeant Logan Thibault (Efron) returns from his third tour of duty in Iraq, with the one thing he credits with keeping him alive-a photograph he found of a woman he doesn't even know. Learning her name is Beth (Schilling) and where she lives, he shows up at her door, and ends up taking a job at her family-run local kennel. Despite her initial mistrust and the complications in her life, a romance develops between them, giving Logan hope that Beth could be much more than his good luck charm.

Online Reviews
• LA Times "Love emerges from a war-ravaged soldier's heart in the latest Nicholas Sparks adaptation. The film, which stars Zac Efron and Taylor Schilling, is sweet but not too syrupy." —Betsy Sharkey
Film Facts
Running Time
111
Genre
Drama
Romance
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Zac Efron
Taylor Schilling
Blythe Danner
Sharon Morris
Jay R. Ferguson
Riley Thomas Stewart
Joe Chrest
Robert Hayes
Directed By
Scott Hicks
Admission & Prices
Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Students (with valid student ID) $8.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $8.50

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE