Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Mon, Sep 25, 2017
It (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Encore Added!
Tue, Sep 26

Wed, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 25
7pm

Mon, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 16
7pm
Mon, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 29
Mon, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 13
7pm
Thu, Oct 12
9:30pm
Thu, Dec 7
Thu, Jan 11
2pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Mon, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 20
Mon, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 17
7pm
Thu, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 22
2pm
The Lucky One

The Lucky One

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Based on Nicholas Sparks' bestseller The Lucky One, Zac Efron (17 Again) stars alongside Taylor Schilling (TV's "Mercy") and Blythe Danner (Meet the Parents franchise) in this romantic drama directed by writer/director Scott Hicks (Shine, No Reservations). U.S. Marine Sergeant Logan Thibault (Efron) returns from his third tour of duty in Iraq, with the one thing he credits with keeping him alive-a photograph he found of a woman he doesn't even know. Learning her name is Beth (Schilling) and where she lives, he shows up at her door, and ends up taking a job at her family-run local kennel. Despite her initial mistrust and the complications in her life, a romance develops between them, giving Logan hope that Beth could be much more than his good luck charm.

Online Reviews
• LA Times "Love emerges from a war-ravaged soldier's heart in the latest Nicholas Sparks adaptation. The film, which stars Zac Efron and Taylor Schilling, is sweet but not too syrupy." —Betsy Sharkey
Film Facts
Running Time
111
Genre
Drama
Romance
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Zac Efron
Taylor Schilling
Blythe Danner
Sharon Morris
Jay R. Ferguson
Riley Thomas Stewart
Joe Chrest
Robert Hayes
Directed By
Scott Hicks
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $10

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE