Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Thu, May 25, 2017
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, May 24
Wed, May 31
Mon, June 5
7pm
Mon, June 12
Wed, June 21
Mon, June 26
Wed, July 5
7pm
Mon, July 10
Wed, July 19
Mon, July 24
Wed, Aug 2
7pm
Thu, July 20 1pm
Thu, July 27 11am
Mon, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 23
7pm
Mon, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 30
Wed, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 18
7pm
Wed, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 25
7pm
The Lucky One

The Lucky One

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Based on Nicholas Sparks' bestseller The Lucky One, Zac Efron (17 Again) stars alongside Taylor Schilling (TV's "Mercy") and Blythe Danner (Meet the Parents franchise) in this romantic drama directed by writer/director Scott Hicks (Shine, No Reservations). U.S. Marine Sergeant Logan Thibault (Efron) returns from his third tour of duty in Iraq, with the one thing he credits with keeping him alive-a photograph he found of a woman he doesn't even know. Learning her name is Beth (Schilling) and where she lives, he shows up at her door, and ends up taking a job at her family-run local kennel. Despite her initial mistrust and the complications in her life, a romance develops between them, giving Logan hope that Beth could be much more than his good luck charm.

Online Reviews
• LA Times "Love emerges from a war-ravaged soldier's heart in the latest Nicholas Sparks adaptation. The film, which stars Zac Efron and Taylor Schilling, is sweet but not too syrupy." —Betsy Sharkey
Film Facts
Running Time
111
Genre
Drama
Romance
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Zac Efron
Taylor Schilling
Blythe Danner
Sharon Morris
Jay R. Ferguson
Riley Thomas Stewart
Joe Chrest
Robert Hayes
Directed By
Scott Hicks
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $10

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE