Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Sat, Jun 23, 2018
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, June 27
Mon, July 16
Wed, Aug 1
7pm
Thu, July 12
Thu, July 26
12pm
Thu, Sep 13
7pm
Mon, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 26
Mon, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 10
7pm
Mon, Sep 24
7pm
Mon, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 29
Wed, Nov 7
7pm
Men in Black 3

Men in Black 3

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Agents J and K are back... in time. J has seen some inexplicable things in his 15 years with the Men in Black, but nothing, not even aliens, perplexes him as much as his wry, reticent partner. But when K's life and the fate of the planet are put at stake, Agent J will have to travel back in time to put things right. J discovers that there are secrets to the universe that K never told him -- secrets that will reveal themselves as he teams up with the young Agent K to save his partner, the agency, and the future of humankind.

Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Action
Adventure
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Will Smith
Tommy Lee Jones
Josh Brolin
Directed By
Barry Sonnenfeld
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE

**Exhibition, Bolshoi Ballet, NT Live Special Pricing