Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Jul 27, 2017
Dunkirk (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, July 27 11am
Wed, Aug 2
7pm
Mon, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 23
7pm
Mon, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 30
Wed, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 18
7pm
Wed, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 25
7pm
Men in Black 3

Men in Black 3

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Agents J and K are back... in time. J has seen some inexplicable things in his 15 years with the Men in Black, but nothing, not even aliens, perplexes him as much as his wry, reticent partner. But when K's life and the fate of the planet are put at stake, Agent J will have to travel back in time to put things right. J discovers that there are secrets to the universe that K never told him -- secrets that will reveal themselves as he teams up with the young Agent K to save his partner, the agency, and the future of humankind.

Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Action
Adventure
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Will Smith
Tommy Lee Jones
Josh Brolin
Directed By
Barry Sonnenfeld
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $10

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE